Vorstand

Manni

Manfred Schellberg
1. Vorsitzender
Tel.: 01 72 / 5 85 92 86
E-Mail: m.schellberg@ms-medienberatung.de

Frank Schulz
2. Vorsitzender
Tel.: 01 72 / 4 47 38 09
E-Mail: 2202schulz@arcor.de

Oliver Patera 
1. Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 
E-Mail: oliver-patera@t-online.de

 

Niko Bökert
2. Geschäftsführer
Tel.:
E-Mail: nikolas.boekert@web.de
 
 
Robin Breuer
1. Kassierer
Tel.: 0162 / 9784740
E-Mail: robin_breuer94@web.de
 
 
Kathrin Schellberg
2. Kassiererin
Tel.: 0173 / 1896814
E-Mail: K.Schellberg@ms-medienberatung.de
 
 

Martin Fielenbach
Beisitzer, Mitgliederverwaltung
Tel.: 01 57 / 56 03 53 51
E-Mail:martin@m-fielenbach.de

 

Nina Krämer
Beisitzer, Website & Medien
Tel.: 
E-Mail: n.kraemer@ms-medienberatung.de

Julius Höhle 
Beisitzer, Schiedsrichter

Tel.: 
E-Mail: juhoe98@web.de

Daniel Schultes
Beisitzer & Integrationsbeauftragter
Tel.: 01 60 / 8 05 19 85
E-Mail: dschultes@gmx.de